The Terror Pigeon party continues with ‘Yucksongs! 2014:(‘, a twelve­ track collection of crunchy-pop antics and open­hearted tunes which acts as a companion piece to 2nd album ‘Live It Up Before You Die It Up!’.

For a taste of what to expect from the new album, here’s new track ‘The Internet’ to fill your ears with: