It features Beyoncé, Nina Simone, Frank Ocean and more.

Jay-Z has released his latest album 4:44 . It contains 10 tracks and features Beyoncé, who has vocals on ‘Family Feud.’ ‘Caught Their Eyes’ features Frank Ocean with the track also sampling Nina Simone’s ‘Baltimore.’ Jay-Z’s daughter, Blue Ivy, makes an appearance on final track of the album, ‘Legacy,’ and The-Dream contributes on ‘Marcy Me.’ Sister Nancy’s ‘Bam Bam’ shows up on the Damian Marley-featured track ‘Bam.’ Finally The Fugees are sampled on ‘Moonlight.’

He has also shared a new animated video for ‘The Story of O.J’ track.

You can only get the album on the music streaming service Tidal and only if you signed up before June 26th or if you have mobile carrier, Sprint. It will also be playing on 160 different iHeartMedia radio stations for the next 24 hours.

Check out the track list below.

01 Kill Jay Z
02 The Story of O.J.
03 Smile [ft. Gloria Carter]
04 Caught Their Eyes [ft. Frank Ocean]
05 4:44
06 Family Feud
07 Bam [ft. Damian Marley]
08 Moonlight
09 Marcy Me
10 Legacy