‘Cloud 9’ Fred Falke & Purple Disco Machine Remixes

3rd March: After the immense success of their debut single ‘Cloud 9’, a glittering disco groove that received rave reviews, Grammy Award-winning pioneers of “future funk”, Jamiroquai, release the track’s official remixes, courtesy of legendry French DJ Fred Falke and deep funk producer Purple Disco Machine. Fred Falke revamps ‘Cloud 9’ with intricate string patterns that take the single into even funkier territory, whilst Purple Disco Machine‘s edit underpins the single with a steady four-to-the-floor beat that transforms the track from road-trip soundtrack to euphoric disco floor-filler. Both remixes are available to buy and stream on all partners just below

Purple Disco Machine https://Jamiroquai.lnk.to/Cloud9PDMPR

Fred Falke https://Jamiroquai.lnk.to/C9FredFalkePR

JAMIROQUAI HEADLINE SHOWS

Tuesday 28th March ¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†La Salle Pleyel, Paris ‚Äď SOLD OUT
Friday 31st March ¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬† The Roundhouse, London ‚Äď SOLD OUT
Thursday 25th May                  Tokyo International Forum, Tokyo, Japan

JAMIROQUAI 2017 FESTIVAL DATES

Sat 27th / Sun 28th  May        Seoul Jazz Festival, Seoul, South Korea
Saturday 17th June                  Release Athens 2017, Athens, Greece
Sunday 9th July                        North Sea Jazz, Rotterdam, Netherlands
Tuesday 11th July                    Firenze Summer Festival, Visarno Arena, Florence, Italy
Friday 14th July                        Pori Jazz, Pori, Finland
Sunday 16th July                      Musilac, Aix-Les-Bains, France
Tuesday 18th July                     Moon & Stars, Locarno, Switzerland
Saturday 22nd July                   Colours of Ostrava, Czech Republic
Saturday 5th August                 Sudoeste, Portugal
Saturday 12th August               Boardmasters, UK